TerraMai

800.220.9062

 

Main Office
8400 Agate Road
White City, OR 97503
 

Tel: 800.220.9062
Fax: 541.973.2308          

 
 

 

 

Sales Team

 

Northeast - Andy & Judy
New York, Boston
CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT, 
 East Canada (MB, NB, NL, NS, ON,  PE & QC)                                           

 

 

 

Andy K. - New York
Andy@TerraMai.com
917.855.9445

 Judy Welch - Main Office
Judy@TerraMai.com
541.973.2307

 

Nevada, Midwest, & Southeast - Scott
Las Vegas
AL, AR, DE, IA, KS, KY, MS, NE, NV, SC, ND, SD, WV
                                    

 

 

 

Scott Purdue - Oregon
Scott@TerraMai.com

541.214.5826

 

 

 

Mid Atlantic & South East - Rick & Judy
Atlanta, Charlotte, DC, & Philadelphia
DC, GA, MD, NC, PA, VA

                                     

 

 

 

Rick Ogle - DC
Rick@TerraMai.com

202.774.0591

 Judy Welch - Main Office
Judy@TerraMai.com
541.973.2307

 

South Central States - Hank & Ashley

Dallas, Houston, Austin, San Antonio, Phoenix, Oklahoma City, Tulsa, New Orleans
AZ, LA, OK, TN, TX

 

 

 

 

 Hank Holland - Austin
Hank@TerraMai.com
512.618.6070

 

 Ashley Barabas - Main Office
Ashley@TerraMai.com
541.973.2081

 

Great Lakes Region - Carleton & Ashley

Chicago, Detroit, Indianapolis
IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, WI

 

 

 

 

 Carleton Krause - Chicago
Carleton@TerraMai.com
312.764.8063

 Ashley Barabas - Main Office
Ashley@TerraMai.com
541.973.2081

 

 

Northern California & Hawaii - Jana
San Francisco, Honolulu
Northern CA & HI  
                                                                                                        

                                      

 

 

 

 Jana Charnow - Main Office
Jana@TerraMai.com
415.404.5645

 
 

Southern California - Joel & Anna
Los Angeles, Santa Barbara, San Diego

 

 

 

Joel Noble

 Joel Noble - LA
Joel@TerraMai.com
949.520.0003

 Anna Roberts - Main Office
Anna@TerraMai.com
541.973.2302

 

Pacific Northwest - TaShawna & Anna
Portland, Seattle, Denver & Vancouver BC 
AK, CO, ID, MT, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY, & West Canada (AB, BC & SK)

                                      

 

 

TaShawna Nash - Seattle
Tashawna@TerraMai.com
206.450.6712

 Anna Roberts - Main Office
Anna@TerraMai.com
541.973.2302

 

Florida & Ohio - Kevin & Anna
Columbus, Miami
FL, OH
                                  

Kevin Kowal - Philadelphia
Kevin@TerraMai.com

717.598.3173

 Anna Roberts - Main Office
Anna@TerraMai.com
541.973.2302

National Accounts East - Kevin & Justine                              

 

 

 

Kevin Kowal - Philadelphia
Kevin@TerraMai.com

717.598.3173

 Justine Barnhart - Main Office
Justine@TerraMai.com
541.973.2304

National Accounts West - Matt & Justine

                                      

 

 

Matt Nichols - Main Office
Matt@TerraMai.com
541.842.2035

 Justine Barnhart - Main Office
Justine@TerraMai.com
541.973.2304

 

 

Asia - Gregg
 
   
                                                                                                        

                                      

 

 

 Gregg Westrick
Gregg@TerraMai.com
+1 916.801.9971

 
 
 


Marketing & eStore 
Bob Potter 
Bob@TerraMai.com
541.842.2047


Operations 
Doug Deveraux
Doug@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301


Operations 
Mikey Nichols
Mikey@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301


Finishing
Jason Diamond
Jason@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301

 

Accounting Words
GM Finance 
Shahid Khan
Shahid@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301


Estimator
Cody James
Cody@TerraMai.com
541.842.2031


Owner 
Ken Westrick 
Ken@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301