Meet Your Team

Click on your state/territory to meet your reps.

Sales

Anna Roberts
Anna Roberts
[ ah-nuh rah-buhrts ]
1   : An unstoppable force of nature, determined to ensure satisfaction of every client.
2   : Inside Sales Account Manager – West
Anna@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301
Dan Leichty - TerraMai Account Manager
Dan Leichty
[ dan LÍK-tee ]
1   : Your friendly neighborhood wood superhero, educating the design world on the beauty and versatility of wood.
2   : Account Executive – California & Nevada
Dan@TerraMai.com
805.750.6334
David Andrews
[ dey-vid an-drooz ]
1   : A building materials sales ninja and curator of rare and beautiful wood products.
2   : Account Executive – Southwest
David@TerraMai.com
214.883.3226
Jana Charnow
[ jan-uh char-noh ]
1   : Possessing uncanny attention to detail of a multitude of fast-moving, divergent entities (aka, cat herder).
2   : Inside Sales Account Manager – East
Jana@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301
Kevin Kowal - TerraMai Account Manager
Kevin Kowal
[ kev-in koh-uhl ]
1   : One who challenges the status quo and laughs at conformity.
2   : VP Exterior Wood Products
Kevin@TerraMai.com
717.598.3173
Matt Nichols
Matt Nichols
[ mat nik-uhlz ]
1   : A consummate professional with the persistence and memory of a pachyderm.
2   : VP National Accounts
Matt@TerraMai.com
541.842.2035
Rick Ogle
Rick Ogle
[ rik oh-guhl ]
1   : A perpetual motion machine.
2   : Senior Account Executive – Northeast
Rick@TerraMai.com
332.259.6236
Sandy Oller - TerraMai Account Manager
Sandy Oller
[ san-dee oh-ler ]
1   : A visionary who will rescue & seize the day.
2   : Account Executive – Midwest
Sandy@TerraMai.com
312.764.8063
Sarah Osborne
[ sehr-uh ahz-bohrn ]
1   : Heavy metal and conductor of electricity that will fill customer orders in a flash with one fluid motion – aka, Quick Silver.
2   : Inside Sales Account Manager – Central
Sarah@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301
TaShawna Nash
[ tah-shaw-nuh nash ]
1   : An empathetic lightning rod of high design.
2   : Account Executive – PNW
TaShawna@TerraMai.com
206.450.6712

Operations

Logan Herrick
[ lo-gen her-rik ]
1   : A team player with a sharp eye for the finishing touches.
2   : Finish & Fab Manager
Logan@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301

Marketing & Admin

Eric Kurtz
[ er-ik kurts ]
1   : Divining rod of product innovation.
2   : VP Product Development
Eric@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301
Bob Potter
[ ba:b paa-tr ]
1   : A nouveau renaissance man balancing cutting edge technology with grass-roots teamwork.
2   : eCommerce Manager
Bob@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301
Cody James
[ koh-dee jeymz ]
1   : Boy genius.
2   : Estimator & Sourcing Manager
Cody@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301
Hank Holland
[ hangk hol-uhnd ]
1   : A knowledgeable leader known to get in the trenches to model the way.
2   : CEO
Hank@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301
Contact Us