Northeast

New York, Boston
CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT, East Canada (MB, NB, NL, NS, ON, PE, QC)
Andy Kjellgren
New York
Andy@TerraMai.com
917.855.9445
Jana Charnow
Main Office
Jana@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301

Mid Atlantic & South East

Atlanta, Charlotte, DC, Miami, & Philadelphia
DC, FL, GA, MD, NC, OH, PA, VA
Kevin Kowal
Philadelphia
Kevin@TerraMai.com
717.598.3173
Jana Charnow
Main Office
Jana@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301

Great Lakes Region

Chicago, Detroit, Indianapolis
IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, WI
David Krause
Chicago
David@TerraMai.com
312.764.8063
Wendy Palamara
Main Office
Wendy@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301

South Central States

Dallas, Houston, Austin, San Antonio, Phoenix, New Orleans
AZ, LA, OK, TN, TX
Hank Holland
Austin
Hank@TerraMai.com
512.618.6070
Wendy Palamara
Main Office
Wendy@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301

Nevada, Midwest, & Southeast

Las Vegas
AL, AR, DE, IA, KS, KY, MS, NE, NV, SC, ND, SD, WV
Scott Purdue
Oregon
Scott@TerraMai.com
541.214.5826

California

Los Angeles, San Francisco
California

Pacific Northwest

Portland, Seattle, Denver & Vancouver BC
AK, CO, ID, MT, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY, West Canada (AB, BC, SK)
TaShawna Nash
Seattle
TaShawna@TerraMai.com
206.450.6712
Anna Roberts
Main Office
Anna@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301

Asia

Singapore, Bangkok, Kuala Lumpur, Manila
Gregg Westrick
Asia
Gregg@TerraMai.com
916.801.9971

National Accounts East

Kevin Kowal
Philadelphia
Kevin@TerraMai.com
717.598.3173
Justine Barnhart
Main Office
Justine@TerraMai.com
541.973.2304

National Accounts West

Matt Nichols
Main Office
Matt@TerraMai.com
541.842.2035
Justine Barnhart
Main Office
Justine@TerraMai.com
541.973.2304

Operations

Operations

Product

Finish

eStore

Estimator

Owner