Meet Your Team

Click on your state/territory to meet your reps.

Sales

Anna Roberts
Anna Roberts
[ ah-nuh rah-buhrts ]
1   : An unstoppable force of nature, determined to ensure satisfaction of every client.
2   : Inside Sales Account Manager – West
Anna@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301
David Andrews
[ dey-vid an-drooz ]
1   : A building materials sales ninja and curator of rare and beautiful wood products.
2   : Account Executive – Southwest
DavidA@TerraMai.com
214.883.3226
Jana Charnow
[ jan-uh char-noh ]
1   : Possessing uncanny attention to detail of a multitude of fast-moving, divergent entities (aka, cat herder).
2   : Inside Sales Account Manager – East
Jana@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301
Kevin Kowal
Kevin Kowal
[ kev-in koh-uhl ]
1   : One who challenges the status quo and laughs at conformity.
2   : VP National Accounts – East
Kevin@TerraMai.com
717.598.3173
Matt Nichols
Matt Nichols
[ mat nik-uhlz ]
1   : A consummate professional with the persistence and memory of a pachyderm.
2   : VP National Accounts – West
Matt@TerraMai.com
541.842.2035
Rick Ogle
Rick Ogle
[ rik oh-guhl ]
1   : A perpetual motion machine.
2   : Account Executive – Northeast
Rick@TerraMai.com
332.259.6236
Sarah Osborne
[ sehr-uh ahz-bohrn ]
1   : Heavy metal and conductor of electricity that will fill customer orders in a flash with one fluid motion – aka, Quick Silver.
2   : Inside Sales Account Manager – Central
Sarah@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301
Shelby Lewis
Shelby Lewis
[ shel-be lü-es ]
1   : A high-powered, graceful machine transporting customers in style to their design destination in 4.2 seconds.
2   : Account Executive – Midwest
Shelby@TerraMai.com
312.764.8063
Steven Fujii
[ STEE-ven FOO-jee-ee ]
1   : Xylology sherpa to the titans of design
2   : Account Executive – California
Steven@TerraMai.com
949.520.0003
TaShawna Nash
[ tah-shaw-nuh nash ]
1   : An empathetic lightning rod of high design.
2   : Account Executive – PNW
TaShawna@TerraMai.com
206.450.6712

Operations

Doug Deveraux
[ duhg dev-eh-roh ]
1   : MMA champion (Mentoring, Manufacturing, and Assembly).
2   : VP & Plant Manager
Doug@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301
Mikey Nichols
[ mahykee nik-uhlz ]
1   : A quarterback with an outstanding record of 4th down conversions.
2   : Operations Manager
Mikey@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301
Jason Diamond
Jason Diamond
[ jey-suhn dahy-muhnd ]
1   : A gem of superb clarity, exhibiting many facets, prescribing high-end colors and finishes.
2   : Finish Specialist
Jason@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301
Logan Herrick
[ lo-gen her-rik ]
1   : A team player with a sharp eye for the finishing touches.
2   : Finish & Fab Manager
Logan@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301

Marketing & Admin

Bob Potter
[ ba:b paa-tr ]
1   : A nouveau renaissance man balancing cutting edge technology with grass-roots teamwork.
2   : eCommerce Manager
Bob@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301
Cassie Ruud
[ kas-ee rood ]
1   : Creative firecracker.
2   : Content Marketing Specialist
Cassie@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301
Eric Kurtz
[ er-ik kurts ]
1   : Divining rod of product innovation.
2   : VP Marketing & Product Development
Eric@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301
Cody James
[ koh-dee jeymz ]
1   : Boy genius.
2   : Estimator & Sourcing Manager
Cody@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301
Hank Holland
[ hangk hol-uhnd ]
1   : A knowledgeable leader known to get in the trenches to model the way.
2   : Executive VP Sales & Marketing
Hank@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301
Contact Us