TerraMai

800.220.9062

 

Main Office
8400 Agate Road
White City, OR 97503
 

Tel: 800.220.9062
Fax: 541.973.2308          

 
 

 

 

Sales Team

 

Northeast - Andy & Judy
New York, Boston
CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT, 
Canada (MB, NB, NL, NS, ON,  PE & QC)                                           

 

 

 

Andy K. - New York
Andy@TerraMai.com
917.855.9445

 Judy Welch - Main Office
JWelch@TerraMai.com
541.973.2307

 

Mid-Atlantic, Midwest, & Southeast - Kevin & Jana
Philadelphia, Washington D.C., Atlanta, Miami
AL, AR, DC, DE, FL, GA, IA, KS, KY, LA, MD, MN, MO, MS, ND, NE, NC, OH, OK, PA, SD, SC, TN, VA, WI, WV
                                     

 

 

 

Kevin Kowal - Philadelphia
Kevin@TerraMai.com

717.598.3173

 Jana Wise-Charnow - Main Office
Jana@TerraMai.com
541.973.2095

 

Texas - Hank & Ashley

Dallas, Houston, Austin, San Antonio

 

 

 

 

 

 Hank Holland - Austin
HHolland@TerraMai.com
512.618.6070

 

 Ashley Barabas - Main Office
ABarabas@TerraMai.com
541.973.2095

 

Illinois, Michigan, Indiana - Carleton

Chicago, Detroit, Indianapolis

 

 

 

 

 Carleton Krause - Chicago
CKrause@TerraMai.com
312.764.8063

 
 

 

Western States & Hawaii - Jenny & Ashley
San Francisco, Honolulu
Las Vegas, Phoenix

AZ, Northern CA, HI, NV  
                                                                                                        

                                      

 

 

Jenny Garcia - Main Office
Jenny@TerraMai.com
541.973.2304

 Ashley Barabas - Main Office
ABarabas@TerraMai.com
541.973.2095

 

Southern California - Joel & Anna
Los Angeles, Santa Barbara, San Diego

 

 

 

Joel Noble

 Joel Noble - LA
Jnoble@TerraMai.com
949.579.0674

 Anna Roberts - Main Office
Anna@TerraMai.com
541.973.2302

 

Washington, Oregon, Colorado, Western Canada - TaShawna & Anna
Portland, Seattle, Vancouver, Denver 
AK, CO, ID, MT, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY, & Canada (AB, BC & SK)

                                      

 

 

TaShawna Nash - Seattle
TaShawna@TerraMai.com
206.450.6712

 Anna Roberts - Main Office
Anna@TerraMai.com
541.973.2302

 

 

National Account Manager, Residential - Craig

 

 Craig Stromer - Knoxville
CStromer@TerraMai.com
865.984.3625

 

 


Marketing 
Kristine DeMaria 
Kristine@TerraMai.com
541.842.2032


Estore 
Bob Potter 
BPotter@TerraMai.com
541.842.2047


Operations 
Doug Deveraux
Doug@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301


Finishing
Jason Diamond
JDiamond@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301

 


Operations 
Mikey Nichols
Mikey@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301


Finance
Nita Jospeh
Nita@TerraMai.com
541.842.2031


Sr Staff Accountant
Nancy Ray
Nancy@TerraMai.com
541.842.2036

Julian Young Rafting
COO 
Julian Young 
Julian@terramai.com
541.973.2301

 


Channel Manager 
Matt Nichols
Matt@TerraMai.com
541.842.2035