TerraMai

800.220.9062

 

Main Office
8400 Agate Road
White City, OR 97503
 

Tel: 800.220.9062
Fax: 541.973.2308          

 
 

 

 

Sales Team

 

Northeast - Andy & Judy
New York, Boston
CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT, 
Canada (MB, NB, NL, NS, ON,  PE & QC)                                           

 

 

 

Andy K. - New York
Andy@TerraMai.com
917.855.9445

 Judy Welch - Main Office
JWelch@TerraMai.com
541.973.2307

 

Mid-Atlantic, Midwest, & Southeast - Kevin & Jana
Philadelphia, Washington D.C., Atlanta, Miami
AL, AR, DC, DE, FL, GA, IA, KS, KY, MD, MN, MO, MS, ND, NE, NC, OH, PA, SD, SC, TN, VA, WI, WV
                                     

 

 

 

Kevin Kowal - Philadelphia
Kevin@TerraMai.com

717.598.3173

 Jana Charnow - Main Office
Jana@TerraMai.com
541.973.2095

 

South Central States - Hank & Ashley

Dallas, Houston, Austin, San Antonio, Phoenix, Oklahoma City, Tulsa, New Orleans
AZ, LA, OK, TX

 

 

 

 

 

 Hank Holland - Austin
HHolland@TerraMai.com
512.618.6070

 

 Ashley Barabas - Main Office
ABarabas@TerraMai.com
541.973.2081

 

Illinois, Michigan, Indiana - Carleton & Jana

Chicago, Detroit, Indianapolis

 

 

 

 

 Carleton Krause - Chicago
CKrause@TerraMai.com
312.764.8063

 Jana Charnow - Main Office
Jana@TerraMai.com
541.973.2095

 

 

Western States & Hawaii - Ashley
San Francisco, Honolulu
Las Vegas

Northern CA, HI, NV  
                                                                                                        

                                      

 

 

 Ashley Barabas - Main Office
ABarabas@TerraMai.com
541.973.2081

 
 

Southern California - Joel & Anna
Los Angeles, Santa Barbara, San Diego

 

 

 

Joel Noble

 Joel Noble - LA
Jnoble@TerraMai.com
949.520.0003

 Anna Roberts - Main Office
Anna@TerraMai.com
541.973.2302

 

Washington, Oregon, Colorado, Western Canada - TaShawna & Anna
Portland, Seattle, Vancouver, Denver 
AK, CO, ID, MT, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY, & Canada (AB, BC & SK)

                                      

 

 

TaShawna Nash - Seattle
TaShawna@TerraMai.com
206.450.6712

 Anna Roberts - Main Office
Anna@TerraMai.com
541.973.2302

 

National Accounts - Matt & Justine

                                      

 

 

Matt Nichols - Main Office
Matt@TerraMai.com
541.842.2035

 Justine Barnhart - Main Office
Justine@TerraMai.com
541.273.2301

 
 


Marketing 
Kristine DeMaria 
Kristine@TerraMai.com
541.842.2032


Estore 
Bob Potter 
BPotter@TerraMai.com
541.842.2047


Operations 
Doug Deveraux
Doug@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301


Operations 
Mikey Nichols
Mikey@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301

 


Finishing
Jason Diamond
JDiamond@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301

Julian Young Rafting
COO 
Julian Young 
Julian@terramai.com
541.973.2301


Sr Staff Accountant
Nancy Ray
Nancy@TerraMai.com
541.842.2036


Estimator
Cody James
CJames@TerraMai.com
541.842.2031

 


PDX Manager 
Eric Lopez
ELopez@TerraMai.com
503.239.8985