Northeast

New York
NH, NY, VT, East Canada (MB, NB, NL, NS, PE, QC)
Andy Kjellgren
New York
Andy@TerraMai.com
917.855.9445
Jana Charnow
Main Office
Jana@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301

Mid Atlantic & South East

Atlanta, Charlotte, DC, Miami, & Philadelphia
AL, DC, FL, GA, KY, MD, MS, NC, OH, PA, SC, WV, VA
Kevin Kowal
Philadelphia
Kevin@TerraMai.com
717.598.3173
Jana Charnow
Main Office
Jana@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301

Northeast

New York, Boston, & Toronto
CT, DE, MA, ME, NJ, NY, RI, EAST CANADA (ON)

South Central States

Dallas, Houston, Austin, San Antonio, Phoenix, New Orleans
AR, AZ, LA, OK, TN, TX
David Andrews
Dallas
DavidA@TerraMai.com
214.883.3226
Wendy Palamara
Main Office
Wendy@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301

Great Lakes Region

Chicago, Detroit, Indianapolis
IL, IN, IA, KS, MI, MN, MO, NE, WI
Wendy Palamara
Main Office
Wendy@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301

Pacific Northwest

Portland, Seattle, Denver & Vancouver BC
AK, CO, ID, MT, ND, NM, OR, UT, SD, WA, WY, West Canada (AB, BC, SK)
TaShawna Nash
Seattle
TaShawna@TerraMai.com
206.450.6712
Anna Roberts
Main Office
Anna@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301

Pacific Southwest

San Francisco
CA, HI, NV
Steven Fujii
Sonoma
Steven@TerraMai.com
949.520.0003
Anna Roberts
Main Office
Anna@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301

National Accounts East

Kevin Kowal
Philadelphia
Kevin@TerraMai.com
717.598.3173

National Accounts West

Matt Nichols
Main Office
Matt@TerraMai.com
541.842.2035

Operations

Operations

Finish

Product

VP Sales & Marketing


eStore


Estimator


Owner

Ken Westrick