800.220.9062

 

Main Office
8400 Agate Road
White City, OR 97503
 

Tel: 800.220.9062
Fax: 541.973.2308          

 
 

 

 

Sales Team

 

Northeast - Andy
New York, Boston
CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT, 
Canada (MB, NB, NL, NS, ON,  PE & QC)                                           

 

 

 

Andy K. - New York
Andy@TerraMai.com
917.855.9445

 Judy Welch - Main Office
JWelch@TerraMai.com
541.973.2307

 

Mid-Atlantic, Midwest, & Southeast - Kevin & Jana
Philadelphia, Washington D.C., Atlanta, Miami, Chicago, Detroit
AL, AR, DC, DE, FL, GA, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MD, MI, MN, MO, MS, ND, NE, NC, OH, OK, PA, SD, SC, TN, VA, WI, WV
                                     

 

 

 

Kevin Kowal - Philadelphia
Kevin@TerraMai.com
717.598.3173

 Jana Wise-Charnow - Main Office
Jana@TerraMai.com
541.973.2095

 

Texas - Scott

Dallas, Houston, Austin, San Antonio

 

 

 

 

 Scott Purdue - Dallas
Scott@TerraMai.com
214.918.3374

 
 

 

Western States & Hawaii - Jenny 
San Francisco, Honolulu
Las Vegas, Phoenix

AZ, Northern CA, HI, NV  
                                                                                                        

                                      

 

 

Jenny Garcia - Main Office
Jenny@TerraMai.com
541.973.2304

 

 

Southern California - Lisa & Anna
Los Angeles, Santa Barbara, San Diego  
                                     

 

 

 

Lisa Madison - Los Angeles
Lisa@TerraMai.com
310.710.5203

 Anna Roberts - Main Office
Anna@TerraMai.com
541.973.2302

 

Washington, Oregon, Colorado, Western Canada - TaShawna & Anna
Portland, Seattle, Vancouver, Denver 
AK, CO, ID, MT, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY, & Canada (AB, BC & SK)

                                      

 

 

TaShawna Nash - Seattle
TaShawna@TerraMai.com
206.450.6712

 Anna Roberts - Main Office
Anna@TerraMai.com
541.973.2302

 
National Accounts Manager - Matt

Matt Nichols
Matt@TerraMai.com

541.842.2035

 John Eaton - Main Office
JEaton@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301

 


Marketing 
Kristine DeMaria 
Kristine@TerraMai.com
541.842.2032


Operations 
Doug Deveraux
Doug@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301


Sample Shop
Johnny Cardin
Johnny@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301

 


Inventory 
Tara Parks
Tara@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301

Sam Delano
Production 
Sam Delano
SDelano@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301


Finance
Christine Watson
Christine@TerraMai.com
541.842.2031


Accounting
Shawna Regain
Shawna@TerraMai.com
541.842.2036

 


Accounting 
Lora Broberg
LBroberg@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301

Rob Cain
Business Manager 
Rob Cain 
Rob@TerraMai.com
541.973.2306

Ken Westrick
Owner & CEO 
Ken Westrick 
Ken@TerraMai.com