800.220.9062

 

Main Office
8400 Agate Road
White City, OR 97503
 

Tel: 541.973.2301
Tel: 800.220.9062
Fax: 541.973.2308          

 
 

 

 

Sales Team

 

 

Northeast - Andy
New York & Boston

CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ (Northern), NY, RI, VT  
                                     

 

 

 

Mod Classics Walnut - TT

Andy K. - New York
Andy@TerraMai.com
917.855.9445


 

Mid-Atlantic, Southeast, TX, Rust Belt, Midwest, Delta South - Kevin & Cass 
Philadelphia, Washington D.C., Atlanta, Miami, Dallas, Houston, Detroit and more

AL, AR, DE, FL, GA, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MD, MI, MN, MO, MS, ND, NE, NC, NJ (Southern), OH, OK,
PA, SD, SC, TN, TX, VA, WI, WV
                                     

 

 

 

Mod Classics Walnut - TT

Kevin Kowal - Philadelphia
Kevin@TerraMai.com
717.598.3173

Mod Classics Walnut Tinted

 Cass Wick - Main Office
Cass@TerraMai.com
541.973.2302

 

 

Western States - Jenny 
San Francisco, Los Angeles, Honolulu
Las Vegas, Phoenix

AZ, CA, HI, NV, OR (Southern)  
                                                                                                        

                                      

 

 

Mod Classics Walnut - TT

Jenny Garcia - Main Office
Jenny@TerraMai.com
541.973.2304

 

 

Pacific Northwest, Mountain West, British Columbia - TaShawna
Portland, Seattle, Vancouver, Denver 
AK, CO, ID, MT, NM, OR (Northern), UT, WA, WY,
British Columbia

                                      

 

 

Mod Classics Walnut - TT

TaShawna Nash - Seattle
TaShawna@TerraMai.com
206.450.6712

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

National Accounts Manager - Matt            

                                      

 

 

Mod Classics Walnut - TT

Matt Nichols
Matt@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teak FJ - Textured & Tinted
Marketing 
Kristine DeMaria 
Kristine@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301

Teak FJ - Textured & Tinted
Operations 
Brad Olson
Brad@TerraMai.com
541.973.2305

Teak Engineered - Kukui
Sample Shop
Johnny Cardin
Johnny@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301

Teak Engineered - Naked
Sales & Admin  
Don Bagwell   
Don@TerraMai.com   
541.973.2301   

 

Teak Weathered
Finance
Christine Watson
Christine@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301

Teak FJ - Textured & Tinted
Business Manager 
Rob Cain 
Rob@TerraMai.com
541.973.2306

Teak FJ - Textured & Tinted
Owner & CEO 
Ken Westrick 
Ken@TerraMai.com
541.973.2301